Head OfficeHONG KONG


Laurina

Unit A, 15F, Hong Kong Industrial  Building,
444-452 Des Voeux Road West,
Sai Wan,
Hong Kong

Tel: (+852) 2815-8950
laurina.h@retailpak.com

Retail Pak EUROPE


Luca
Tel: +33 786 549 096
luca.a@retailpak.com

Retail Pak USA


VA Office:
Jerry
Tel: 1-804-914-0555
jerry.n@retailpak.com

FL Office:
Dale & Chad
Tel:  1-813-924-7429
dale.g@retailpak.com
chad.g@retailpak.com

CA Office (Cannabis packaging):
Ben
Tel: 1 916-824-5489
ben.a@retailpak.com

FactoryZhongshan, CHINA


中山市,火炬開發區,岐民南路11号之E棟

Block E, No.11 Qi Min South Road,
Torch Development Zone, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
Li Chun

Tel: +86 138 2776 5638
factory@retailpak.com

Contact